ΤΕΛ. ΝΕΑ
11 Απριλίου 2017

Coca-Cola HBC AG: Conference call for investors and analysts

Coca-Cola HBC AG (Coca-Cola HBC) today announces that it will release a trading update for the 2017 first quarter ended 31 March 2017 on Thursday, 11 May 2016 at 8:00 am Swiss Time, 7:00 am London Time, 9:00 am Athens Time, 2:00 am New York Time. The press release will be available as of that time on the company website: http://coca-colahellenic.com/

Coca-Cola HBC’s management will host a conference call for investors and analysts on:

Date:
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Time:
10:00 am Swiss Time
9:00 am London Time
11:00 am Athens Time
4:00 am New York Time

A recording of the call and its transcript will be made available on the company website.
Κάνοντας Like στο Facebook ενημερώνεστε άμεσα για τα νέα άρθρα -->